2022 Officers and Directors
Mike Stummer  President
Mike Hargraves                Vice President
John Landolfi Statutory Agent
Mike Mimnaugh Treasurer
Jen Norris Secretary/Volunteer Coordinator
Leslie Heath Membership
Buddy Zipf Concessions
Lou Sauter Concessions
Matt Backiewicz Concessions
Mike Ballou Concessions
Andy Boothby Concessions
Beth Maisenbacher Historian

School Administration 2020-2021

Visit the UASchools.org District Web site.
Visit the UAGoldenBears.com Athletic Department Web site
Paul Imhoff Superintendent
Andrew Theado  Principal, Upper Arlington High School
Spencer Smith
UAHS Athletic Director
Jacob Ramsey
UAHS Assistant Athletic Director

Go to top